Below are results from recent competitions we have contended in.

For further information on upcoming or future competitions, please contact Ben Dishman at benkdishman@gmail.com, or use our contact form.

Wednesday 15th April 2015 – Home competition – please click here for the score sheets (PDF)

Saturday 28th February 2015 – Wessex Scrimmage Epee Competition (Indicators) (Final scoresheet)

Wednesday 4th February 2015Poule 1 Poule 2 DE scoresheets

Wednesday 14th January 2015Click here for the Glastonbury Open Scoresheet

Tuesday 13th January 2015 – Home Competition Scoresheet (Pool A) (Pool B)

Wednesday 24th September 2014 – Click here for the White Eagles v Wessex Blades Scoresheet

Thursday 14th May 2014 Saturday 22nd February 2014 – Click here for the Wessex Blades v White Eagles Scoresheet

Saturday 22nd February 2014 – Click here for the Wessex Scrimmage Scoresheet

Monday 16th December 2013Click here for the Wessex Blades v Bath Scoresheet

Wednesday 4th December 2013 – Click here for Annual Swindon v Wessex Competition Scoresheet Click here for summary results

Wessex Blades Home Competition August 2013 – Click here for WBFC Home Competition

Wednesday 3rd July 2013 – Click here for Warminster v Swindon Friendly Competition Results

Excalibur Competition 2013 – Click here for Excalibur Competition Results

Monday 18th March 2013 – Click here for Wessex Blades Home Competition

Monday 21st January 2013 – Click here for Wessex Blades Home Competition

Saturday 12th January 2013 – Click here for Aldershot Open Women